“Constantly look at where I’m not doing so great”

One of the things I love in life is to constantly look at where I’m not doing so great, and where I’m not being generous, where I’m not being smart. And not do that to beat myself up, but really to get excited and invested in “How can I be more effective and efficient so I can be of more service and have more fun in my life?” So don’t beat yourself up! I spent many, many years like a crazy stress ball. But if you can find one place to start finding leverage and getting a little bit better, you’ll find you’ll be able to extend that. So start in one place and it’ll all work itself out. – Author, entrepreneur, and online marketer Marie Forleo interviewed by Amy Porterfield.

Leave a Reply

